

Richard Lander School

Governors Committee Membership 2023/24

Full Governing Board

Miss Y Butterfield (Chair of Governors)
Mr J Carne (Vice Chair of Governors)
Mr S Mulcahy (Head Teacher)
Mrs C Bateman
Canon S Griffiths

Mrs F Hayes Mr B Hilton Dr A Laskey Mrs V Sleeman Mr T Smith

Resources Committee

Mrs C Hardy

Committee Chair - Mr Jason Carne Committee Vice Chair - Mr Barry Hilton

Miss Y Butterfield Canon S Griffiths

Mr S Mulcahy (Headteacher)

Mrs V Sleeman

Quorum: at least three Governors who are members of the committee, not including the Headteacher.

Teaching and Learning Committee

Committee Chair - Mr Tony Smith Committee Vice Chair - Dr Alice Laskey

Ms C Bateman Miss Y Butterfield Canon S Griffiths Ms C Hardy

Ms F Hayes Mr B Hilton

Mr S Mulcahy (Headteacher)

Quorum: at least three Governors who are members of the committee.

Pay Committee

Committee Chair - Miss Yvette Butterfield

Committee Vice Chair - Mr Jason Carne

Mr T Smith

Quorum: at least three Governors who are members of the committee, not including the Headteacher.